• The Board of Trustee meeting dates for 2018-19 are:

    Monday, July 23, 2018
    Monday,  August 20, 2018
    Monday, September 17, 2018
    Monday, October 15, 2018
    Monday, November 12, 2018
    Monday, December 17, 2018
    Monday, January 21, 2019
    Monday, February 25, 2019
    Monday, March 25, 2019
    Monday, April 22, 2019
    Monday, May 20, 2019
    Monday, June 17, 2019