Sherman Ex-Students Association Board Members


  •  

    President:          Mignon Patterson Plyler '81, 903-815-1149, mignonplyler@gmail.com

    President:          Brian Burton '81, 903-821-1563, BRBurton@aol.com

    Secretary:          Mary Heatley Buick '70, 903-818-2638, mbuick1951@gmail.com

    Treasurer:         Mack Snider '59, 903-868-4470, sniderms@cableone.net

    Directors:

             Paul Bailey '64, 903-814-5021, pbailey@texasstarbank.com
             Jan Ponder Bateman '67, 903-814-1680, trbateman@verizon.net
             Steve Gentry '69, 903-818-0917, stgentry@shermanisd.net
             Robert Little   '71, 214-616-4046, little.texoma@gmail.com
             Kathy Shannon Meador  '71, 903-892-3468, C 903-819-4353, Kathy.meador@hchealthcare.com
             Walter Whitfield '66,  903-421-7817
             Scotty Wright '81,  903-624-3258, scottywrightpainting@yahoo.com

    Ex-Officio Board Member: 

               Betty (Haralson) Roberts '45 (Museum Director), 903-893-8250, broberts.2@verizon.net

    Museum: 

             Betty Haralson Roberts '45 (Museum Director), 903-893-8250, broberts.2@verizon.net
             Jackie Cox Wilks '59 (Asst. Museum Directror), 903-819-3827, t-jwilks@msn.com

     


    Board members are elected from the membership for a term of two years. They can be re-elected for a second two-year term, but can only serve for a period of four years. 

     


     

    The Board meets on the first Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the Sherman Ex-Students Museum. Any member can contribute ideas to the board for improvement of this organization.