Sherman Ex-Students Association Board Members


    President:          Mignon Patterson Plyler '81, 903-815-1149,

    President:          Scotty Wright '81, 903-624-3258,

    Secretary:          Mary Heatley Buick '70, 903-818-2638,

    Treasurer:         Mack Snider '59, 903-868-4470,


             Paul Bailey '64,        
             Nancy Cook '59,
             Steve Gentry '69,
             Sarah Goodman '71,
             Robert Little   '71,
             Kathy Shannon Meador  '71,

    Ex-Officio Board Member: 

               Betty (Haralson) Roberts '45 (Museum Director), 903-893-8250,


             Betty Haralson Roberts '45 (Museum Director), 903-893-8250,
             Jackie Cox Wilks '59 (Asst. Museum Directror), 903-819-3827,


    Board members are elected from the membership for a term of two years. They can be re-elected for a second two-year term, but can only serve for a period of four years in a row. 



    The Board meets on the first Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the Sherman Ex-Students Museum. Any member can contribute ideas to the Board for improvement of this organization.